Barcelona vs. Sevilla live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch La Liga online


The greatest player of all time reaches a big landmark in his career with the club he’s played for his whole life tonight, and it promises to be a very special game.

Lionel Messi plays his 600th game for Barcelona this Saturday night, at his home stadium Camp Nou against Sevilla. The funny thing is that Messi absolutely loves facing Sevilla: Leo has scored more goals against the Rojiblancos than any other team in his career, and he’ll certainly be looking to mark a special night with a goal or three.

It won’t be easy, though: Sevilla have made a very good start to the season and have been an incredibly tough team to break down, and although their results haven’t been too good lately they’re still a really difficult side to beat, and they’ll make things really tough for Barça and Leo.

Ernesto Valverde’s men really need a win to stay on top of the league and eight points above Real Madrid, and after a disappointing draw against Olympiacos in midweek the Blaugrana will be looking to put in a good performance and get three more points.

This is a big game for Barça, and it’s a really special night for the best footballer the world has ever seen. You simply cannot miss it.


Date/Time: Saturday, November 4, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm GMT (UK), 8:45pm (Nigeria), 3:45pm ET, 12:45pm PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


Lineups will be posted when announced.



…continue on post

LEAVE A REPLY