real time web
analytics
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Spanish LaLiga

Spanish LaLiga

spanish laLiga updates, goals, videos, transfers, rumors and football news

Alba: I don’t think Pique’s Neymar tweet was a joke

Neymar continues to dominate the headlines, even after Gerard Pique seemingly brought the matter to a close with a photo of himself and the...

Alba: I don’t think Pique’s Neymar tweet was a joke

Neymar continues to dominate the headlines, even after Gerard Pique seemingly brought the matter to a close with a photo of himself and the...

Alba: I don’t think Pique’s Neymar tweet was a joke

Neymar continues to dominate the headlines, even after Gerard Pique seemingly brought the matter to a close with a photo of himself and the...

FC Barcelona News: 24 July 2017; Gerard Pique Claims “Neymar Stays”, Spanish Super Cup...

Barcelona's Gerard Pique posts Neymar photo with 'he stays' message | ESPNBarcelona defender Gerard Pique posted a Twitter image of himself with teammate Neymar...

Neymar Saga: Gerard Pique’s Expanding Off-the-Pitch Influence Positions Him for Future Presidency

Gerard Pique only needed two words to light up the international press. “He stays,” the defender said on his social media accounts, along with...

Pique declares Neymar ‘stays’ at Barcelona

Has Gerard Pique had the final say in the Neymar saga? He might just you know, after taking to social media with a picture...

Barcelona stars back Neymar to stay as speculation continues to swirl

There is simply no keeping Neymar out of the headlines, with the Brazilian scoring twice as Barcelona beat Juventus 2-1 in their first pre-season...

FC Barcelona News: 23 July 2017; Neymar Leads Barcelona in Friendly Win, Barcelona B...

FC Barcelona opens Valverde era with impressive 2–1 win over Juventus | FC BarcelonaNeymar Jr notched two impeccable first half goals as FC Barcelona...

Neymar scores sensational brace in first Barcelona preseason match against Juventus

It’s been a crazy week revolving around Neymar. Rumors of a move to PSG have been running rampant lately with very little signs of...

Juventus vs. Barcelona, 2017 International Champions Cup: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

Date/Time: Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:05pm ET, 3:05pm PT (USA), 11:05pm BST (UK), 12:05am CET (Europe, Sunday), 3:35am IST (India, Sunday) Venue: MetLife Stadium, New...

LATEST NEWS